DUI / RISK REDUCTION:
Are you being charged with a DUI, drug possession, or underage possession of drugs or alcohol? Don't panic!
Register now and feel reassured with our DUI / Risk Reduction program equipped with professionals who are certified by Georgia's Department of Driver Services. (DDS).
This is a 20 hour classroom course. Upon completion, you will be able to feel relieved with the necessary knowledge to be a substantial driver. First a standardized assessment will be taken to establish your level of involvement with alcohol or drugs.
The DUI / Risk Reduction course is $360.00 (this is a State of Georgia mandated fee) and must be paid before the first day of class. A certificate of completion will be given to you after completing and passing an exam with a minimum score of 70.
This is a 6 hour defensive driving program certified by the State of Georgia Department of Driver Services. The cost is $95.00.
This course will enhance ticket dismissals, suspension reinstatement, insurance discounts, with points and final reduction as well. This course will revitalize basic rules of the road, important violations not known by many, and important highway laws. The main finishing point for our students is receiving a certificate of completion which validates their committment and accomplishment of this course. You may direct the certificate to a judge for a ticket dismissal, your DDS establishment for various point reduction, or auto insurer for an insurance discount.
Should you have any questions, or need further information, feel free to contact us at the phone number listed above. You can also email us at: firstname.lastname@example.org
CLASS SCHEDULE FOR RISK REDUCTION: 2019
May 31st - June 2nd
June 14th- 16th
Call or email for Defensive Driving Schedule. Defensive Driving classes vary as we try to accommodate
Grizzly Grooves Entertainment, Inc 2019 All RIghts Reserved